Töötajad:


Tiina Larven

Juhatuse liige/võlanõustaja           

tiina@sesok.ee, 518 9259


Margit Jullinen

Juhatuse liige/psühholoog

margit@sesok.ee, 5874 1107


Lenna Leppoja

Raamatupidaja

lenna@sesok.ee, 5669 7635



Svetlana Pärnsalu

Psühholoog      

svetlana@sesok.ee, 5551 4050 






Eneken Savi

Toidupanga koordinaator      

eneken@sesok.ee, 5661 5584




                                         


Rutt Tuula

Tugiisik

rutt@sesok.ee, 5378 4049












Kirjuta meile
Kontaktid

Internetiturundus