Töötajad:


Tiina Larven
Juhatuse liige/võlanõustaja           
tiina@sesok.ee, 518 9259


Margit Jullinen
Juhatuse liige/psühholoog
margit@sesok.ee, 5874 1107
vastuvõtt: Paide, Albu, Koeru, 
Aravete, Ambla, Järva-Jaani
Lenna Leppoja
Raamatupidaja
lenna@sesok.ee, 5669 7635



Leeli Rooni
Tugiisik
leeli@sesok.ee, 5669 2558


Eneken Savi
Toidupanga koordinaator       
eneken@sesok.ee, 5661 5584


Svetlana Pärnsalu
Psühholoog      
svetlana@sesok.ee, 5551 4050  

vastuvõtt: Paide, Türi







Silva Ott
Psühholoog
silva.ott@mail.ee, 526 4745
vastuvõtt: Paide, Türi



Rutt Tuula
Tugiisik
rutt@sesok.ee, 5378 4049



Kirjuta meile
Kontaktid

Internetiturundus